The Carrowniskey Races                                                          Louisburgh, Co. Mayo

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Welcome  |  Accomodation  |  Albums  |  Archive  |  News  |  Links  |                   |  Contact Us

Welcome to The Carrowniskey Beach Races in The County Mayo.  

+ 353 89 2441078

 




Links






The Clew Bay Hotel, Westport          www.clewbayhotel.com



The Louisburgh Horse Show     www.louisburghhorseshow.ie


For Photos of the 2009 Horse Show     www.cisi.ie


The Louisburgh TRI-BURGH          www.triburgh.ie   


Horse Riding & Holidays          www.mweelreaholidays.com


Surf Mayo,  Bridge Street, Louisburgh      www.surfmayo.com


Croagh Patrick    www.croagh-patrick.com/


Golf             www.westportgolfclub.com/


Irish Music Festival    www.feilechoiscuain.com


Archaeological Trail     www.clewbaytrail.com


Westport House & Gardens    www.westporthouse.ie


Sheeffry Valley Stables    www.sheeffryvalleystables.com/


Kylemore Abbey    www.kylemoreabbey.com


Discover Ireland    www.discoverireland.com


Trip Advisor          www.tripadvisor.ie


Go Louisburgh local info    www.golouisburgh.com


Cinema       www.westportcineplex.com


Shopping     www.carraigdonn.com


Knock Shrine    www.knock-shrine.ie


Knock Airport    www.irelandwestairport.com


Bus      www.irelandwestairport.com


Rail      www.irishrail.ie/home


National Museum of Country Life    www.museum.ie


Local Photography     www.cisi.ie


Rod Tuach Photographer   www.rodtuachphotographer.com/

 

The Ocean Lodge, Killadoon 

The West View Hotel, Louisburgh    www.westviewhotel.ie